News

Tuesday, Dec 8, 2015
Wendy Laura Belcher’s Co-translation of the Earliest Known Biography of an African Woman
Monday, Dec 7, 2015
An Interview with Alexander Nehamas
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015
https://t.e2ma.net/click/6w10j/ubt61g/yem6cd
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015
Feature on Professor Belcher's Early African Literature Research
Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
AMERICAN ACADEMY FOR JEWISH RESEARCH Congratulations Salo Baron Prize Winner
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2015
David Bellos Chosen as Judge of 2016 Man Booker International Prize
Monday, Aug 3, 2015
COM Major John Michael Colón Featured in International Internship Profile.
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2015
http://www.princeton.edu/main/news/archive/S43/77/45O22/index.xml?sectio...  
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Liesl Yamaguchi's translation Unknown Soldiers (Penguin Classics) reviewed in Asymptote.
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Jill Stockwell Wins Annual Teaching Award

Pages