Events Archive

2019

Career Tell All: What I Did with My Princeton Major in Literature

Tue, Nov 19, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: 1915 room of Butler College

After Hours with Humanities: Current Majors Tell All

Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: 1915 Hall

Jean de Meun and Visual Eroticism in Fifteenth-Century Poetics

Tue, Nov 12, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 106 McCormick

On the Virtues of Philology from Nietzsche to Machine Learning

Thu, Nov 7, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: East Pyne 010

Rosie Won the War: A Conversation and a Display

Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 111 East Pyne

Public Art and Memory: The View from Berlin

Tue, Nov 5, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: Second Floor Bridge, East Pyne

Retelling the Siege of Jerusalem in Early Modern England

Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: Marx 101

Translation and Philology in Greek-Chinese Comparative Philosophy

Thu, Oct 10, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: Jones Hall 202

Slow Thought and The Love of Language

Thu, Sep 26, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 010 East Pyne

Genres of Failure in Autotheory and Autofiction

Tue, Sep 24, 2019, 4:30 pm
Location: 127 East Pyne

Pages

By Audience

By Year