News Archive

Monday, Dec 4, 2017
Egyptian translation highlights the beauty of hieroglyphs (.pdf)
Monday, Nov 20, 2017
  Yoko Tawada and Susan Bernofsky GS ’98 win Warwick Prize for Women in Translation
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017
David Bellos on why Les Misérables still resonates today
Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017
Paris Prize for The Novel of the Century
Thursday, Oct 19, 2017
Princeton awarded Mellon grant for Sawyer Seminar on global migration
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017
Five scholars join Society of Fellows in the Liberal Arts
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017
Peter Brooks on Bloomberg News
Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017
A Conversation on Studying Migration
Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017
Caryl Emerson on The Revolutionary Specters of Russian Letters
Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017
Jin Yun Chow, 2017 Valedictory Address: "Our Unsung Heroes"
Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017
Nikki Muller ’05’s “Definition of Man”
Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017
Sarah Tantillo ’87 on the Future of Education in the U.S.
Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017
Chang Che ’17 on the Speech Act
Thursday, Jun 1, 2017
On Daniel Heller-Roazen’s No One’s Ways
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Alexander Nehamas on Nietzsche and Friendship
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
  Anna Leader ’18 is a co-winner of the Department of Music’s Creative Reactions Contest
Friday, May 26, 2017
In Other Words: Valedictorian Jin Chow on Language and Life at Princeton
Monday, May 22, 2017
Jennifer Shyue ’17 on Murray-Dodge Café (.pdf)
Monday, May 22, 2017
Gregory Heyworth ’01 on the Lazarus Project (.pdf)
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Simon Gikandi and Philip Nord receive Behrman Award for the humanities
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Karen Emmerich on Service at Princeton
Monday, May 1, 2017
David Bellos on the Novel of the Century
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017
Chang Che ’17 on the Myth of the Millennial Problem
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017
Q&A with Jin Chow ’17, Valedictorian
Monday, Apr 24, 2017
  Jin Chow named Valedictorian of Class of 2017

Pages

Archive