Eduardo Cadava

  • Professor of English.
Phone: 609-258-4074
Email: cadava@princeton.edu
Office: 21 McCosh Hall

Bruno Carvalho

  • Associate Professor of Spanish and Portuguese
Phone: 609-258-4514
Email: bcarvalh@princeton.edu
Office: 343 East Pyne

Steven Chung

  • Associate Professor of East Asian Studies
Phone: 609-258-0917
Email: sychung@princeton.edu
Office: 205 Jones Hall

Devin Fore

  • Associate Professor of German
Phone: 609-258-4146
Email: dfore@Princeton.EDU
Office: 221 East Pyne Building

Ruben Gallo

  • Walter S. Carpenter, Jr., Professor in Language, Literature, and Civilization of Spain. Professor of Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures. Director, Program in Latin American Studies.
Phone: 609-258-7759
Email: gallo@princeton.edu
Office: 337 East Pyne

Simon Gikandi

  • Robert Schirmer Professor of English.
Phone: 609-258-4072
Email: sgikandi@princeton.edu
Office: 45 McCosh Hall

Anthony Grafton

  • Henry Putnam University Professor of History.
Phone: 609-258-4182
Email: grafton@princeton.edu
Office: 126 Dickinson Hall

Brooke Holmes

  • Professor of Classics
Phone: 609-258-3950
Email: bholmes@princeton.edu
Office: 140 East Pyne Building

Jhumpa Lahiri

  • Professor of Creative Writing
Office: Lewis Center for the Arts, New South Building, Floor 6

Thomas Y. Levin

  • Associate Professor of German. Acting Co-Director, Program in Media and Modernity.
Phone: 609-258-1384
Email: tylevin@princeton.edu
Office: 210 East Pyne

Pages