April Alliston

  • Professor of Comparative Literature
Phone: 609-258-4028
Email: alliston@princeton.edu
Office: 109 East Pyne

Leonard Barkan

  • Class of 1943 University Professor; Associate Member of the Departments of Art and Archaeology, Classics, and English
Phone: 609-258-7201
Email: lbarkan@princeton.edu
Office: 129 East Pyne

Wendy Laura Belcher

Wendy Belcher
  • Associate Professor, Department of Comparative Literature and Department for African American Studies
Phone: 609-258-1683
Email: wbelcher@princeton.edu
Office: 105 East Pyne

David Bellos

  • Professor of French and Italian and Comparative Literature. Director, Program in Translation and Intercultural Communication.
Phone: 609-258-4686
Email: dbellos@princeton.edu
Office: 330 East Pyne

Sandra Bermann

Sandra Bermann
  • Cotsen Professor of the Humanities. Professor of Comparative Literature. Head of Whitman College.
Phone: 609-258-4265
Email: sandralb@princeton.edu
Office: 107 East Pyne

Claudia Brodsky

Claudia Brodsky
  • Professor of Comparative Literature
Phone: 609-258-3250
Email: claudiab@princeton.edu
Office: 135 East Pyne

Peter Brooks

Peter Brooks
  • Andrew W. Mellon Foundation Scholar, Comparative Literature and University Center for Human Values
Email: brooksp@princeton.edu
Office: 339 Wallace Hall

Marina Brownlee

Marina Brownlee
  • Robert Schirmer Professor of Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures and Comparative Literature. Chair, Committee for Renaissance Studies.
Phone: 609-258-7798
Email: msb@princeton.edu
Office: 342 East Pyne

Benjamin Conisbee Baer

Ben Baer
  • Associate Professor of Comparative Literature
Phone: 609-258-6127
Email: bencbaer@princeton.edu
Office: 104 East Pyne

Maria DiBattista

Maria DiBattista
  • Professor of English and Comparative Literature. Chair, Committee for Film Studies.
Phone: 609-258-4081
Email: mariadib@princeton.edu
Office: 32 McCosh Hall

Pages