Carolyn Beard

Email: cebeard@princeton.edu

Wendy Laura Belcher

Wendy Belcher
  • Associate Professor, Department of Comparative Literature and Department for African American Studies
Phone: 609-258-1683
Email: wbelcher@princeton.edu
Office: 105 East Pyne

David Bellos

  • Professor of French and Italian and Comparative Literature. Director, Program in Translation and Intercultural Communication.
Phone: 609-258-4686
Email: dbellos@princeton.edu
Office: 330 East Pyne

Chiara Benetollo

Email: chiarab@princeton.edu

Rachel Bergmann

Rachel Bergmann
Email: rjrb@princeton.edu

Melanie Berman

Email: mgberman@princeton.edu

Melanie Berman

Email: mgberman@princeton.edu

Sandra Bermann

Sandra Bermann
  • Cotsen Professor of the Humanities. Professor of Comparative Literature. Head of Whitman College.
Phone: 609-258-4265
Email: sandralb@princeton.edu
Office: 107 East Pyne

Rachel Bowlby

Rachel Bowlby
  • Visiting Research Collaborator
Email: rbowlby@princeton.edu

Ann Marie Bramble Elliott

  • Undergraduate Administrator
Phone: 609-258-1121
Email: ambe@princeton.edu
Office: 133 East Pyne

Pages