Christy N. Wampole

  • Associate Professor of French and Italian
Phone: 609-258-4559
Email: cwampole@princeton.edu
Office: 362 East Pyne Building

Letian Wang

Email: letianw@princeton.edu

Max D. Weiss

  • Associate Professor of History and Near Eastern Studies
Phone: 609-258-0725
Email: maxweiss@princeton.edu
Office: 301 Dickinson Hall

Jacob Williams

Email: jacobaw@princeton.edu

Ron Wilson

Email: rmwilson@princeton.edu

Annalena Wolcke

Email: awolcke@princeton.edu

Michael Wood

Michael Wood
  • Charles Barnwell Straut Class of 1923 Professor of English and Comparative Literature, Emeritus.
Phone: 609-258-6288
Email: mwood@princeton.edu

Michelle Yeh

Email: mryeh@princeton.edu

Aia Yousef

Email: hussein@princeton.edu

Anna Zabel

Email: azabel@princeton.edu

Pages