Maria DiBattista

Maria DiBattista
  • Professor of English and Comparative Literature. Chair, Committee for Film Studies.
Phone: 609-258-4081
Email: mariadib@princeton.edu
Office: 32 McCosh Hall

Daniel Dominguez

Email: dd10@princeton.edu

Susana Draper

  • Associate Professor of Comparative Literature
Phone: 609-258-4029
Email: sdraper@princeton.edu
Office: 124 East Pyne

Brahim El Guabli

Email: bguabli@princeton.edu

Caryl Emerson

Caryl Emerson
  • A. Watson Armour, III, University Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures. Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures and Comparative Literature. Chair, Department of Slavic Languages and Literatures.
Email: cemerson@princeton.edu

Karen Emmerich

Karen Emmerich
  • Assistant Professor of Comparative Literature.
Phone: 609-258-0841
Email: karene@princeton.edu
Office: 035 East Pyne

Jiani Fan

Email: jianif@princeton.edu

Yanie Fecu

Email: yfecu@princeton.edu

Dasha Filippova

Email: darjaf@princeton.edu

John Fleming

  • Louis W. Fairchild '24 Professor of English and Comparative Literature, Emeritus.
Phone: 609-258-1649
Email: jfleming@princeton.edu
Office: C-II-J Firestone Library

Pages