John Gibson

Email: jg32@princton.edu

John Gibson

Email: jg32@princeton.edu

Simon Gikandi

  • Robert Schirmer Professor of English.
Phone: 609-258-4072
Email: sgikandi@princeton.edu
Office: 45 McCosh Hall

Anthony Grafton

  • Henry Putnam University Professor of History.
Phone: 609-258-4182
Email: grafton@princeton.edu
Office: 126 Dickinson Hall

Leon Grek

Email: lgrek@princeton.edu

Mundiya Hana

Email: hmundiya@princeton.edu

Arianah Hanke

Email: ahanke@princeton.edu

Thomas Hare

Thomas Hare
  • William Sauter LaPorte '28 Professor in Regional Studies. Professor and Chair of Comparative Literature
Phone: 609-258-7202
Email: thare@princeton.edu
Office: 113 East Pyne

Olga P. Hasty

  • Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures
Phone: 609-258-4734
Email: hasty@princeton.edu
Office: 229 East Pyne Building

Daniel Heller-Roazen

  • Arthur W. Marks '19 Professor of Comparative Literature and the Council of the Humanities. Professor of Comparative Literature.
Phone: 609-258-2878
Email: dheller@princeton.edu
Office: 103 East Pyne

Pages