Ella Brians

Email: ebrians@princeton.edu

Alexander Brock

Email: abrock@princeton.edu

Claudia Brodsky

Claudia Brodsky
  • Professor of Comparative Literature
Phone: 609-258-3250
Email: claudiab@princeton.edu
Office: 135 East Pyne

Victor Brombert

  • Henry Putnam University Professor of Romance Languages and Literatures and Comparative Literature, Emeritus.
Phone: 609-258-4499
Email: brombert@princeton.edu
Office: 303 East Pyne

Marina Brownlee

marina_brownlee
  • Robert Schirmer Professor of Spanish and Portuguese Languages and Cultures and Comparative Literature. Chair, Committee for Renaissance Studies.
Phone: 609-258-7798
Email: msb@princeton.edu
Office: 342 East Pyne

Eduardo Cadava

  • Professor of English.
Phone: 609-258-4074
Email: cadava@princeton.edu
Office: 21 McCosh Hall

Joshua Calvo

Email: jcalvo@princeton.edu

Cheryl Anne Cantore

  • Department Manager
Phone: 609-258-4027
Email: cheryl@princeton.edu
Office: 133B East Pyne

Paresh Chandra

Email: pchandra@princeton.edu

Guangchen Chen

  • Lecturer in the Council of the Humanities / Cotsen Postdoctoral Fellow in the Society of Fellows
Email: g.chen@princeton.edu

Pages