Undergraduate Students

Kevin Andreola Sanchez

Email: kmas2@princeton.edu

Owen Ayers

Email: oayers@princeton.edu

Carolyn Beard

Email: cebeard@princeton.edu

Melanie Berman

Email: mgberman@princeton.edu

Joy Chen

Email: joyc@princeton.edu

Magdalena Collum

Email: mcollum@princeton.edu

Debora Darabi

Email: ddarabi@princeton.edu

John Gibson

Email: jg32@princeton.edu

Myrial Holbrook

Email: myrialh@princeton.edu

Anna Jurew

Email: ajurew@princeton.edu

Taylor Kang

Email: tykang@princeton.edu

Jay Kim

Email: jayck@princeton.edu

Konstantinos Koutras

Email: kkoutras@princeton.edu

James Krendel-Clark

Email: jkrendel@princeton.edu

Anna Leader

Email: ajleader@princeton.edu

Alex Lin

Email: al10@princeton.edu

Jessica Lu

Email: jl34@princeton.edu

Ellie Maag

Email: emaag@princeton.edu

Daphne Mandell

Email: dmandell@princeton.edu

Alexandra Mendelsohn

Email: akm3@princeton.edu

Anne Merrill

Email: am27@princeton.edu

Elizabeth Meyers

Email: emeyers@princeton.edu

Nathan Phan

Email: nphan@princeton.edu

Cecily Polonksy

Email: polonsky@princeton.edu

Sandy Ra

Email: sera@princeton.edu

Logan Sander

Email: lmsander@princeton.edu

Caroline Stafford

Email: cccs@princeton.edu

Max Stahl

Email: mstahl@princeton.edu

Shreeya Umashankar

Email: shreeyau@princeton.edu

Helena Van Brande

Email: hbrande@princeton.edu

Letian Wang

Email: letianw@princeton.edu

Michelle Yeh

Email: mryeh@princeton.edu

Anna Zabel

Email: azabel@princeton.edu