Undergraduate Students

Serena Alagappan

Email: serenaa@princeton.edu

Owen Ayers

Email: oayers@princeton.edu

Douglas Corzine

Email: dcorzine@princeton.edu

Abigail Denton

Email: adenton@princeton.edu

Mundiya Hana

Email: hmundiya@princeton.edu

John Hoffmeyer

Email: jg32@princeton.edu

Myrial Holbrook

Email: myrialh@princeton.edu

Nicholas Judt

Email: njudt@princeton.edu

Somi Jun

Email: sjun@princeton.edu

Anna Jurew

Email: ajurew@princeton.edu

Taylor Kang

Email: tykang@princeton.edu

Jenny Kim

Email: j.kim@princeton.edu

Ellie Maag

Email: emaag@princeton.edu

Daphne Mandell

Email: dmandell@princeton.edu

Nathan Phan

Email: nphan@princeton.edu

Cecily Polonksy

Email: polonsky@princeton.edu

Sandy Ra

Email: sera@princeton.edu

Emily Spalding

Email: espalding@princeton.edu

Emilie Szemraj

Email: eszemraj@princeton.edu

Natasha Thomas

Email: nkthomas@princeton.edu

Seyitcan Ucin

Email: seyitcan.ucin@princeton.edu

Helena Van Brande

Email: hbrande@princeton.edu

Rosamond VanWingerden

Email: rcvw@princeton.edu

Letian Wang

Email: letianw@princeton.edu

Jacob Williams

Email: jacobaw@princeton.edu

Annalena Wolcke

Email: awolcke@princeton.edu

Michelle Yeh

Email: mryeh@princeton.edu

Anna Zabel

Email: azabel@princeton.edu