Deadlines for 2023-2024

JUNIORS

   
First Junior Paper:    
Friday, May 5, 2023 Complete online questionnaire concerning topic  
Friday, Sept. 8, 2023 Advising assignments published  
Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2023 Two-and-a-half page prospectus due  
Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2024 First Junior Paper due (attachment due 3:00 p.m.)
Friday, Jan. 26, 2024 First Junior Paper returned  
Second Junior Paper:    
Friday, Jan. 12, 2024 Complete online questionnaire concerning topic  
Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2024 Advising assignments published  
February - April Library research sessions

Please contact John Logan, Senior Bibliographer for appointments - [email protected]

Friday, Feb. 23, 2024 Five-page prospectus due  
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 Second Junior Paper due (attachment due 3:00 p.m.)
Thursday, May 16, 2024 Senior Thesis  Statement of Purpose due 3:00 p.m.
Friday, May 17, 2024 Second Junior Paper returned  

SENIORS

   
Senior Thesis:    
Friday, May 05, 2023 Complete online questionnaire concerning topic  
Friday, Sept. 8, 2023 Advising assignments published  
September 17, 2023  Library Research Session

127 East Pyne - 5:00 - 6:00 PM                                                            Please contact John Logan, Senior Bibliographer for appointments - [email protected]

Thursday, Oct. 12, 2023 Eight page prospectus due  
Friday, Dec. 1, 2023 Draft of first chapter due  
Friday, Dec. 15, 2023 Draft of first chapter returned  
Thursday, April 18, 2024 Thesis due due 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 17, 2024 Thesis grades returned  
Senior Comprehensive Examinations :    
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - Exam  East Pyne 010 9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.