Deadlines for 2022-2023

JUNIORS

   
First Junior Paper:    
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Complete online questionnaire concerning topic  
Friday, Sept. 9, 2022 Advising assignments published  
Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2022 Two-and-a-half page prospectus due  
Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2023 First Junior Paper due (attachment due 3:00 p.m.)
Friday, Jan. 27, 2023 First Junior Paper returned  
Second Junior Paper:    
Friday, Jan. 13, 2023 Complete online questionnaire concerning topic  
Monday, Jan. 30, 2023 Advising assignments published  
February - TBA Library research sessions  
Friday, Feb. 24, 2023 Five-page prospectus due  
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 Second Junior Paper due (attachment due 3:00 p.m.)
Thursday, May 18, 2023 Senior Thesis  Statement of Purpose due 3:00 p.m.
Monday, May 15, 2023 Second Junior Paper returned  

SENIORS

   
Senior Thesis:    
Thursday, May 05, 2022 Complete online questionnaire concerning topic  
Friday, Sept. 9, 2022 Advising assignments published  
TBD  Sept.  2022 Library Research Session 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2022 Eight page prospectus due  
Friday, Dec. 2, 2022 Draft of first chapter due  
Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2022 Draft of first chapter returned  
Thursday, April 20, 2023 Thesis due due 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 18, 2023 Thesis grades returned  
Senior Comprehensive Examinations :    
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - Exam  East Pyne 010 9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.